Latest Results

Sunday, 14-08-2022

CURRENT NEWYORK 4D JACKPOT TOTAL

$190 Million

Prize 1

3 3 2 6 5 7

Prize 2

5 3 6 8 1 0

Prize 3

9 3 9 7 2 6

Starter Prize

6 7 5 4 9 7
9 1 4 9 1 5
1 1 7 9 3 4
1 2 4 1 3 4
5 9 5 5 2 5
1 2 4 3 1 6
1 9 9 5 4 8
0 3 9 8 4 6
1 9 7 3 5 0
6 4 3 7 6 5

Consolation Prize

9 2 2 8 0 2
2 2 3 7 3 6
5 0 6 3 5 7
0 3 9 0 4 8
3 3 4 2 7 5
1 7 4 0 5 9
0 0 6 7 9 5
6 6 6 4 2 6
4 6 3 4 7 7
3 0 6 9 5 1

History Result

Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Saturday, 13-08-2022 4 9 3 2 8 4 1 3 9 5 7 7 0 5 9 6 4 8 Detail
Friday, 12-08-2022 8 1 6 3 7 5 8 2 8 4 5 2 5 0 6 9 0 7 Detail
Thursday, 11-08-2022 4 5 4 3 1 1 5 7 5 4 0 1 4 0 4 5 1 3 Detail
Wednesday, 10-08-2022 5 3 7 4 2 2 9 2 2 5 4 9 0 9 4 2 7 8 Detail
Tuesday, 09-08-2022 7 0 8 4 9 6 0 4 6 8 4 5 1 5 7 0 2 4 Detail
Monday, 08-08-2022 4 8 1 6 0 7 2 3 5 9 6 2 3 2 2 3 7 5 Detail
Sunday, 07-08-2022 6 2 6 2 4 7 7 0 8 9 5 1 6 3 2 6 1 9 Detail
Saturday, 06-08-2022 1 7 4 9 8 3 6 8 2 5 8 4 7 8 3 6 5 7 Detail
Friday, 05-08-2022 6 1 6 0 3 8 5 2 8 6 9 2 3 4 5 6 2 8 Detail
Thursday, 04-08-2022 1 5 7 3 8 0 5 8 0 2 4 8 8 9 6 8 1 4 Detail
18
Years
Experience
$190,540,000
First Place
Jackpot
375.5k
Satisfied
Customers

Our Sponsors

NYSTATE

Contact Us

New York, USA
+16469 803 464
[email protected]

Business Hour

  • Monday Friday : 9 am to 10 pm
  • Saturday 9 am to 5 pm
  • Sunday & Official holidays : Closed