Latest Results

Wednesday, 25-05-2022

CURRENT NEWYORK 4D JACKPOT TOTAL

$190 Million

Prize 1

2 0 8 2 1 2

Prize 2

7 3 6 8 5 1

Prize 3

7 7 7 1 5 9

Starter Prize

7 7 6 2 2 4
8 2 6 4 8 0
5 9 2 8 9 8
9 1 0 9 1 3
2 8 9 1 6 3
6 6 8 9 5 4
8 4 5 1 1 9
2 7 4 1 7 7
8 1 8 9 9 6
1 6 1 6 1 8

Consolation Prize

0 3 8 1 6 9
8 9 4 3 5 2
3 1 7 4 4 8
0 4 6 9 6 9
0 9 1 1 1 8
4 4 0 9 2 6
1 5 6 4 8 6
7 4 8 2 9 4
7 1 7 6 8 2
1 7 5 2 0 9

History Result

Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Tuesday, 24-05-2022 9 7 9 4 0 4 0 8 2 6 5 8 7 5 3 1 0 9 Detail
Monday, 23-05-2022 5 6 0 4 9 2 4 3 9 1 9 4 1 7 7 7 8 3 Detail
Sunday, 22-05-2022 9 6 1 1 4 6 4 0 5 2 4 5 1 1 2 3 0 9 Detail
Saturday, 21-05-2022 3 0 7 0 6 0 6 4 3 5 3 1 2 6 6 9 2 4 Detail
Friday, 20-05-2022 5 5 6 7 4 2 1 3 0 7 3 3 0 2 3 0 5 0 Detail
Thursday, 19-05-2022 6 9 5 2 0 6 9 6 1 6 8 2 4 9 4 1 7 7 Detail
Wednesday, 18-05-2022 8 7 0 9 8 0 8 3 5 3 1 0 6 6 6 5 6 4 Detail
Tuesday, 17-05-2022 4 2 0 1 7 6 5 4 1 4 3 4 4 9 6 6 9 2 Detail
Monday, 16-05-2022 0 1 6 3 1 0 4 2 2 2 5 3 5 5 9 2 1 9 Detail
Sunday, 15-05-2022 8 8 7 5 5 2 5 7 0 2 8 6 6 8 8 6 5 0 Detail
18
Years
Experience
$190,540,000
First Place
Jackpot
375.5k
Satisfied
Customers

Our Sponsors

NYSTATE

Contact Us

New York, USA
+16469 803 464
[email protected]

Business Hour

  • Monday Friday : 9 am to 10 pm
  • Saturday 9 am to 5 pm
  • Sunday & Official holidays : Closed