Latest Results

Sunday, 16-06-2024

CURRENT NEWYORK 4D JACKPOT TOTAL

$190 Million

Prize 1

0 6 5 1 5 7

Prize 2

8 0 3 4 2 7

Prize 3

7 3 7 9 3 0

Starter Prize

6 4 8 6 4 0
4 0 9 6 4 1
3 4 7 7 8 5
0 3 8 7 9 2
8 2 7 8 0 5
3 6 5 5 2 9
0 6 9 7 3 5
4 9 8 3 2 5
8 1 0 4 2 1
4 8 1 5 6 1

Consolation Prize

7 3 6 2 9 3
9 7 1 2 1 4
7 0 5 7 9 5
4 4 2 4 7 1
8 6 3 9 2 9
6 5 0 5 6 0
8 9 3 7 6 9
0 5 4 0 8 3
6 8 7 3 2 8
7 3 5 6 5 1

History Result

Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Friday, 17-05-2024 2 0 8 0 3 3 6 9 7 4 1 6 4 7 3 6 7 2 Detail
Thursday, 16-05-2024 5 1 9 6 0 6 8 8 1 6 2 8 1 9 4 7 9 8 Detail
Wednesday, 15-05-2024 2 1 2 0 3 9 9 6 5 4 3 8 2 6 1 5 3 8 Detail
Tuesday, 14-05-2024 1 0 9 6 0 8 8 9 7 0 0 4 1 8 0 0 0 7 Detail
Monday, 13-05-2024 1 7 9 9 4 2 0 4 8 3 4 4 4 0 9 1 7 0 Detail
Sunday, 12-05-2024 8 9 1 0 3 5 6 1 5 4 3 2 7 7 5 9 4 3 Detail
Saturday, 11-05-2024 8 1 9 8 0 4 1 3 5 0 3 3 5 8 0 0 7 7 Detail
Friday, 10-05-2024 7 2 6 4 0 3 9 6 5 5 4 4 8 5 3 4 4 6 Detail
Thursday, 09-05-2024 5 1 6 9 4 4 4 9 8 5 9 7 2 0 6 4 2 5 Detail
Wednesday, 08-05-2024 0 6 3 4 8 0 7 4 4 0 3 6 5 9 0 7 6 2 Detail
18
Years
Experience
$190,540,000
First Place
Jackpot
375.5k
Satisfied
Customers

Our Sponsors

NYSTATE

Contact Us

New York, USA
+16469 803 464
[email protected]

Business Hour

  • Monday Friday : 9 am to 10 pm
  • Saturday 9 am to 5 pm
  • Sunday & Official holidays : Closed