Latest Results

Friday, 18-06-2021

CURRENT NEWYORK 4D JACKPOT TOTAL

$190 Million

Prize 1

1 5 9 4 0 1

Prize 2

4 2 0 3 9 2

Prize 3

3 1 9 6 9 0

Starter Prize

4 4 4 9 1 7
0 7 0 0 3 4
9 9 1 2 8 7
0 6 0 4 6 7
1 0 4 9 7 3
7 0 9 4 8 2
1 3 3 6 6 0
2 1 0 0 9 2
0 0 8 9 3 2
2 7 6 7 7 6

Consolation Prize

3 8 6 2 6 2
3 9 8 9 2 6
0 1 2 6 8 0
8 0 5 1 3 6
2 9 3 8 8 0
8 1 8 4 6 8
1 0 1 5 7 2
5 3 8 6 5 9
3 1 4 7 9 2
1 6 9 8 7 7

History Result

Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Friday, 18-06-2021 1 5 9 4 0 1 4 2 0 3 9 2 3 1 9 6 9 0 Detail
Thursday, 17-06-2021 0 5 0 7 4 2 1 2 1 5 3 1 3 3 3 9 5 8 Detail
Wednesday, 16-06-2021 3 7 7 0 1 3 3 7 7 1 8 2 6 7 8 3 7 0 Detail
Tuesday, 15-06-2021 3 5 6 6 6 4 7 2 5 9 3 7 9 3 4 2 3 6 Detail
Monday, 14-06-2021 7 4 4 4 3 8 0 0 2 5 1 0 7 4 4 1 9 2 Detail
Sunday, 13-06-2021 6 5 3 5 4 9 0 0 0 2 8 2 7 5 4 8 0 7 Detail
Saturday, 12-06-2021 6 1 0 7 5 1 9 9 6 1 1 0 7 4 8 2 6 3 Detail
Friday, 11-06-2021 3 7 4 7 4 4 1 6 0 8 2 7 7 0 9 4 7 5 Detail
Thursday, 10-06-2021 4 4 8 6 0 6 3 5 1 3 4 9 7 4 5 2 8 0 Detail
Wednesday, 09-06-2021 0 6 3 2 5 3 6 7 4 8 8 1 1 9 0 3 7 5 Detail
18
Years
Experience
$190,540,000
First Place
Jackpot
375.5k
Satisfied
Customers

Our Sponsors

NYSTATE

Contact Us

New York, USA
+16469 803 464
[email protected]

Business Hour

  • Monday Friday : 9 am to 10 pm
  • Saturday 9 am to 5 pm
  • Sunday & Official holidays : Closed