Latest Results

Sunday, 11-04-2021

CURRENT NEWYORK 4D JACKPOT TOTAL

$190 Million

Prize 1

1 2 3 7 5 0

Prize 2

2 5 4 8 0 6

Prize 3

7 5 7 5 3 0

Starter Prize

7 5 3 0 6 5
7 2 2 5 8 7
2 7 3 6 9 4
1 0 9 5 1 2
7 6 4 5 0 8
0 0 5 8 2 6
9 3 7 8 5 1
9 8 8 2 3 1
6 6 1 3 8 6
4 6 9 8 4 6

Consolation Prize

2 3 6 9 3 5
9 5 9 8 3 9
6 0 6 0 8 1
6 7 3 8 6 7
9 8 9 5 9 7
2 1 7 4 9 7
3 2 0 0 0 1
4 5 0 4 1 3
9 7 4 0 7 4
5 8 9 6 0 9

History Result

Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Sunday, 11-04-2021 1 2 3 7 5 0 2 5 4 8 0 6 7 5 7 5 3 0 Detail
Saturday, 10-04-2021 8 5 4 7 3 3 9 1 6 5 8 1 6 7 0 2 8 4 Detail
Friday, 09-04-2021 3 3 1 4 9 8 5 2 0 3 4 0 1 5 8 4 2 6 Detail
Thursday, 08-04-2021 9 8 8 9 7 0 0 5 2 4 8 2 4 6 7 9 3 6 Detail
Wednesday, 07-04-2021 7 0 2 2 9 4 9 3 6 5 8 7 5 9 4 6 1 8 Detail
Tuesday, 06-04-2021 0 1 7 4 8 6 7 5 4 7 6 0 8 0 8 5 4 3 Detail
Monday, 05-04-2021 0 7 8 2 6 3 6 5 5 3 3 0 5 6 4 1 7 4 Detail
Sunday, 04-04-2021 5 7 2 8 8 0 2 2 1 3 5 6 6 6 5 2 4 9 Detail
Saturday, 03-04-2021 5 3 4 8 1 6 4 3 9 2 4 8 5 7 1 0 7 3 Detail
Friday, 02-04-2021 6 4 4 5 6 9 5 1 8 1 1 0 3 8 7 4 2 5 Detail
18
Years
Experience
$190,540,000
First Place
Jackpot
375.5k
Satisfied
Customers

Our Sponsors

NYSTATE

Contact Us

New York, USA
+16469 803 464
[email protected]

Business Hour

  • Monday Friday : 9 am to 10 pm
  • Saturday 9 am to 5 pm
  • Sunday & Official holidays : Closed