Latest Results

Saturday, 23-01-2021

CURRENT NEWYORK 4D JACKPOT TOTAL

$190 Million

Prize 1

6 8 6 5 3 3

Prize 2

7 6 5 6 0 7

Prize 3

3 1 7 1 5 1

Starter Prize

8 0 4 2 4 1
8 1 7 4 1 3
9 5 6 3 7 6
6 0 0 5 2 3
9 1 5 5 0 4
7 3 1 0 3 8
4 0 2 6 8 5
4 8 9 1 1 8
2 7 1 7 4 6
5 2 3 5 8 5

Consolation Prize

6 7 2 5 2 7
5 0 4 8 0 5
8 8 0 4 1 1
2 5 7 1 4 5
5 3 1 2 1 7
5 4 3 6 1 6
2 4 6 5 3 5
2 2 2 8 6 8
5 3 6 4 0 8
8 8 5 4 2 8

History Result

Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Wednesday, 13-01-2021 9 7 5 7 6 1 5 8 0 8 0 4 4 4 6 3 1 5 Detail
Tuesday, 12-01-2021 4 2 4 6 9 9 0 7 7 0 1 3 7 1 1 4 5 2 Detail
Monday, 11-01-2021 3 0 3 7 1 0 5 7 2 3 5 6 7 3 9 8 0 8 Detail
Sunday, 10-01-2021 1 9 2 0 9 7 0 0 6 2 5 2 8 5 8 2 1 3 Detail
Saturday, 09-01-2021 7 7 2 8 5 4 4 1 0 1 9 1 9 5 5 4 6 9 Detail
Friday, 08-01-2021 5 4 8 8 3 6 2 6 5 3 4 8 5 7 4 1 0 7 Detail
Thursday, 07-01-2021 3 8 0 2 4 2 7 1 4 1 0 7 9 9 3 2 9 1 Detail
Wednesday, 06-01-2021 3 4 6 2 7 0 8 7 8 2 2 6 7 2 1 3 9 5 Detail
Tuesday, 05-01-2021 3 4 0 3 9 4 0 9 2 9 1 9 9 9 8 5 5 4 Detail
Monday, 04-01-2021 5 2 8 8 2 0 7 0 9 6 7 3 8 5 2 0 5 6 Detail
18
Years
Experience
$190,540,000
First Place
Jackpot
375.5k
Satisfied
Customers

Our Sponsors

NYSTATE

Contact Us

New York, USA
+16469 803 464
[email protected]

Business Hour

  • Monday Friday : 9 am to 10 pm
  • Saturday 9 am to 5 pm
  • Sunday & Official holidays : Closed