Latest Results

Wednesday, 27-05-2020

CURRENT NEWYORK 4D JACKPOT TOTAL

$190 Million

Prize 1

1 7 4 0 1 8

Prize 2

2 6 3 5 9 0

Prize 3

5 6 1 9 2 5

Starter Prize

8 3 2 6 0 0
3 4 7 0 7 0
2 5 2 7 8 1
4 9 1 0 0 5
7 9 1 5 6 4
9 1 3 5 4 6
6 5 1 1 6 2
7 6 2 5 6 5
0 0 1 4 2 1
4 9 7 0 8 2

Consolation Prize

4 5 1 8 1 4
6 6 2 7 7 3
8 6 8 2 1 6
4 7 8 8 8 1
7 8 5 0 2 4
6 3 0 3 0 9
6 2 0 9 0 1
6 5 7 6 6 2
6 3 9 8 2 6
0 8 6 3 1 2

History Result

Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Sunday, 17-05-2020 4 2 5 5 6 7 4 6 9 1 0 4 6 6 8 1 3 2 Detail
Saturday, 16-05-2020 5 4 6 8 0 7 2 9 3 0 4 2 0 5 9 4 2 1 Detail
Friday, 15-05-2020 0 1 2 5 9 6 5 6 1 2 7 5 5 1 3 0 4 4 Detail
Thursday, 14-05-2020 4 7 4 3 0 9 2 2 5 8 5 3 4 2 0 2 6 5 Detail
Wednesday, 13-05-2020 1 1 3 0 7 3 8 1 4 7 8 2 4 9 5 0 4 1 Detail
Tuesday, 12-05-2020 7 2 2 4 9 1 4 1 0 1 1 4 4 1 7 5 3 0 Detail
Monday, 11-05-2020 8 0 7 6 4 4 5 9 0 5 2 1 2 0 6 7 1 3 Detail
Sunday, 10-05-2020 3 6 4 3 9 2 6 9 1 7 0 9 4 1 2 8 3 1 Detail
Saturday, 09-05-2020 1 9 1 7 3 0 6 6 2 5 5 6 6 3 4 1 7 6 Detail
Friday, 08-05-2020 6 3 1 6 0 4 4 1 8 4 5 0 9 6 1 9 2 3 Detail
18
Years
Experience
$190,540,000
First Place
Jackpot
375.5k
Satisfied
Customers

Our Sponsors

NYSTATE

Contact Us

New York, USA
+16469 803 464
[email protected]

Business Hour

  • Monday Friday : 9 am to 10 pm
  • Saturday 9 am to 5 pm
  • Sunday & Official holidays : Closed