Latest Results

Saturday, 23-01-2021

CURRENT NEWYORK 4D JACKPOT TOTAL

$190 Million

Prize 1

6 8 6 5 3 3

Prize 2

7 6 5 6 0 7

Prize 3

3 1 7 1 5 1

Starter Prize

8 0 4 2 4 1
8 1 7 4 1 3
9 5 6 3 7 6
6 0 0 5 2 3
9 1 5 5 0 4
7 3 1 0 3 8
4 0 2 6 8 5
4 8 9 1 1 8
2 7 1 7 4 6
5 2 3 5 8 5

Consolation Prize

6 7 2 5 2 7
5 0 4 8 0 5
8 8 0 4 1 1
2 5 7 1 4 5
5 3 1 2 1 7
5 4 3 6 1 6
2 4 6 5 3 5
2 2 2 8 6 8
5 3 6 4 0 8
8 8 5 4 2 8

History Result

Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Sunday, 03-01-2021 5 1 3 6 1 2 2 7 7 2 4 5 8 3 9 1 8 3 Detail
Saturday, 02-01-2021 6 6 0 2 9 1 2 1 1 5 6 8 8 1 7 4 0 4 Detail
Friday, 01-01-2021 0 8 5 1 4 3 0 6 6 0 3 0 3 9 1 7 8 2 Detail
Thursday, 31-12-2020 6 1 6 8 3 0 2 4 5 0 1 6 8 3 1 9 8 2 Detail
Wednesday, 30-12-2020 5 1 4 0 1 5 2 3 2 4 9 9 0 5 0 4 3 6 Detail
Tuesday, 29-12-2020 2 8 7 2 6 2 7 9 4 5 9 1 1 3 1 5 2 3 Detail
Monday, 28-12-2020 0 6 8 5 6 4 5 4 1 1 3 8 2 0 2 6 9 4 Detail
Sunday, 27-12-2020 2 7 3 0 8 1 2 6 1 2 5 8 1 5 6 4 7 2 Detail
Saturday, 26-12-2020 8 1 5 6 7 2 0 0 8 9 9 7 9 9 3 9 6 0 Detail
Friday, 25-12-2020 0 6 8 7 0 7 7 7 9 8 1 5 5 5 4 6 9 7 Detail
18
Years
Experience
$190,540,000
First Place
Jackpot
375.5k
Satisfied
Customers

Our Sponsors

NYSTATE

Contact Us

New York, USA
+16469 803 464
[email protected]

Business Hour

  • Monday Friday : 9 am to 10 pm
  • Saturday 9 am to 5 pm
  • Sunday & Official holidays : Closed