Latest Results

Wednesday, 27-05-2020

CURRENT NEWYORK 4D JACKPOT TOTAL

$190 Million

Prize 1

1 7 4 0 1 8

Prize 2

2 6 3 5 9 0

Prize 3

5 6 1 9 2 5

Starter Prize

8 3 2 6 0 0
3 4 7 0 7 0
2 5 2 7 8 1
4 9 1 0 0 5
7 9 1 5 6 4
9 1 3 5 4 6
6 5 1 1 6 2
7 6 2 5 6 5
0 0 1 4 2 1
4 9 7 0 8 2

Consolation Prize

4 5 1 8 1 4
6 6 2 7 7 3
8 6 8 2 1 6
4 7 8 8 8 1
7 8 5 0 2 4
6 3 0 3 0 9
6 2 0 9 0 1
6 5 7 6 6 2
6 3 9 8 2 6
0 8 6 3 1 2

History Result

Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Monday, 27-04-2020 7 5 1 9 3 5 4 7 7 5 6 1 3 4 0 3 1 4 Detail
Sunday, 26-04-2020 5 9 6 5 4 8 0 7 1 0 1 7 0 1 2 6 0 9 Detail
Saturday, 25-04-2020 8 9 8 0 1 6 6 3 9 1 6 3 8 1 4 0 7 2 Detail
Friday, 24-04-2020 2 5 1 2 9 7 9 8 5 0 8 6 1 2 9 3 1 4 Detail
Thursday, 23-04-2020 8 9 3 5 2 8 4 8 1 0 4 7 9 1 8 5 9 1 Detail
Wednesday, 22-04-2020 7 7 9 1 4 9 5 1 8 4 7 2 6 0 0 2 1 4 Detail
Tuesday, 21-04-2020 8 6 8 5 0 6 0 8 1 2 4 7 4 9 3 5 6 9 Detail
Monday, 20-04-2020 2 8 1 4 5 7 5 4 9 1 4 7 5 1 2 0 3 1 Detail
Sunday, 19-04-2020 0 6 9 3 8 0 7 3 4 4 7 1 6 4 3 2 8 2 Detail
Saturday, 18-04-2020 4 3 3 1 2 4 0 3 9 2 4 8 0 9 3 6 5 5 Detail
18
Years
Experience
$190,540,000
First Place
Jackpot
375.5k
Satisfied
Customers

Our Sponsors

NYSTATE

Contact Us

New York, USA
+16469 803 464
[email protected]

Business Hour

  • Monday Friday : 9 am to 10 pm
  • Saturday 9 am to 5 pm
  • Sunday & Official holidays : Closed