Latest Results

Sunday, 11-04-2021

CURRENT NEWYORK 4D JACKPOT TOTAL

$190 Million

Prize 1

1 2 3 7 5 0

Prize 2

2 5 4 8 0 6

Prize 3

7 5 7 5 3 0

Starter Prize

7 5 3 0 6 5
7 2 2 5 8 7
2 7 3 6 9 4
1 0 9 5 1 2
7 6 4 5 0 8
0 0 5 8 2 6
9 3 7 8 5 1
9 8 8 2 3 1
6 6 1 3 8 6
4 6 9 8 4 6

Consolation Prize

2 3 6 9 3 5
9 5 9 8 3 9
6 0 6 0 8 1
6 7 3 8 6 7
9 8 9 5 9 7
2 1 7 4 9 7
3 2 0 0 0 1
4 5 0 4 1 3
9 7 4 0 7 4
5 8 9 6 0 9

History Result

Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Friday, 12-03-2021 7 9 1 3 8 2 0 3 5 2 5 0 3 0 6 0 1 4 Detail
Thursday, 11-03-2021 3 3 5 0 2 7 9 5 2 8 0 8 2 9 6 7 5 3 Detail
Wednesday, 10-03-2021 5 2 6 8 0 5 4 4 0 6 1 1 6 9 1 7 8 7 Detail
Tuesday, 09-03-2021 8 3 0 7 0 2 8 3 6 8 4 0 5 6 3 2 5 4 Detail
Monday, 08-03-2021 0 0 7 8 2 6 2 2 1 5 0 5 9 0 8 3 0 9 Detail
Sunday, 07-03-2021 0 8 4 4 2 9 9 4 2 0 6 8 2 7 8 5 1 4 Detail
Saturday, 06-03-2021 6 3 5 9 5 8 3 0 1 6 4 7 5 9 5 4 2 0 Detail
Friday, 05-03-2021 3 1 6 4 8 8 5 8 2 0 7 9 6 3 1 8 6 4 Detail
Thursday, 04-03-2021 4 3 0 6 3 7 7 0 3 5 8 2 6 5 7 0 9 0 Detail
Wednesday, 03-03-2021 4 2 3 2 0 8 8 2 1 9 9 3 1 1 5 2 1 4 Detail
18
Years
Experience
$190,540,000
First Place
Jackpot
375.5k
Satisfied
Customers

Our Sponsors

NYSTATE

Contact Us

New York, USA
+16469 803 464
[email protected]

Business Hour

  • Monday Friday : 9 am to 10 pm
  • Saturday 9 am to 5 pm
  • Sunday & Official holidays : Closed