Latest Results

Friday, 18-06-2021

CURRENT NEWYORK 4D JACKPOT TOTAL

$190 Million

Prize 1

1 5 9 4 0 1

Prize 2

4 2 0 3 9 2

Prize 3

3 1 9 6 9 0

Starter Prize

4 4 4 9 1 7
0 7 0 0 3 4
9 9 1 2 8 7
0 6 0 4 6 7
1 0 4 9 7 3
7 0 9 4 8 2
1 3 3 6 6 0
2 1 0 0 9 2
0 0 8 9 3 2
2 7 6 7 7 6

Consolation Prize

3 8 6 2 6 2
3 9 8 9 2 6
0 1 2 6 8 0
8 0 5 1 3 6
2 9 3 8 8 0
8 1 8 4 6 8
1 0 1 5 7 2
5 3 8 6 5 9
3 1 4 7 9 2
1 6 9 8 7 7

History Result

Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Wednesday, 19-05-2021 5 6 9 9 6 2 2 3 3 0 7 3 4 2 0 1 5 2 Detail
Tuesday, 18-05-2021 1 8 8 3 5 3 1 1 1 6 4 6 8 2 4 5 6 0 Detail
Monday, 17-05-2021 8 6 8 1 8 4 0 3 9 6 2 9 3 5 5 4 1 0 Detail
Sunday, 16-05-2021 5 7 1 5 0 4 2 8 2 2 7 8 2 0 6 1 3 2 Detail
Saturday, 15-05-2021 5 4 6 6 5 8 2 3 0 7 9 7 1 2 1 5 4 6 Detail
Friday, 14-05-2021 7 4 7 3 7 0 3 1 1 9 8 6 5 2 3 5 6 0 Detail
Thursday, 13-05-2021 1 6 7 8 2 0 4 0 8 9 0 0 6 3 5 6 7 6 Detail
Wednesday, 12-05-2021 9 7 8 3 0 9 8 9 1 2 3 2 9 8 9 8 3 9 Detail
Tuesday, 11-05-2021 4 5 2 8 4 8 1 6 3 7 8 1 5 2 1 0 2 4 Detail
Monday, 10-05-2021 3 2 4 0 2 2 8 4 1 6 9 0 4 3 0 2 5 3 Detail
18
Years
Experience
$190,540,000
First Place
Jackpot
375.5k
Satisfied
Customers

Our Sponsors

NYSTATE

Contact Us

New York, USA
+16469 803 464
[email protected]

Business Hour

  • Monday Friday : 9 am to 10 pm
  • Saturday 9 am to 5 pm
  • Sunday & Official holidays : Closed