Latest Results

Saturday, 23-01-2021

CURRENT NEWYORK 4D JACKPOT TOTAL

$190 Million

Prize 1

6 8 6 5 3 3

Prize 2

7 6 5 6 0 7

Prize 3

3 1 7 1 5 1

Starter Prize

8 0 4 2 4 1
8 1 7 4 1 3
9 5 6 3 7 6
6 0 0 5 2 3
9 1 5 5 0 4
7 3 1 0 3 8
4 0 2 6 8 5
4 8 9 1 1 8
2 7 1 7 4 6
5 2 3 5 8 5

Consolation Prize

6 7 2 5 2 7
5 0 4 8 0 5
8 8 0 4 1 1
2 5 7 1 4 5
5 3 1 2 1 7
5 4 3 6 1 6
2 4 6 5 3 5
2 2 2 8 6 8
5 3 6 4 0 8
8 8 5 4 2 8

History Result

Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Monday, 14-12-2020 0 8 3 8 7 0 8 8 5 8 5 4 8 5 0 3 6 4 Detail
Sunday, 13-12-2020 8 3 0 1 0 9 0 5 8 5 5 1 6 7 3 6 4 5 Detail
Saturday, 12-12-2020 0 1 0 2 6 4 2 3 5 8 5 9 3 7 2 3 0 1 Detail
Friday, 11-12-2020 1 6 3 9 4 0 8 2 2 9 9 9 2 2 4 6 6 5 Detail
Thursday, 10-12-2020 6 5 9 5 2 8 2 5 7 7 1 5 5 9 0 2 4 7 Detail
Wednesday, 09-12-2020 8 2 5 1 6 2 5 6 8 5 0 2 3 5 3 4 9 3 Detail
Tuesday, 08-12-2020 2 0 0 7 6 3 7 9 4 9 9 0 6 9 1 7 2 5 Detail
Monday, 07-12-2020 3 4 5 0 5 6 4 5 8 6 3 3 6 4 0 4 8 7 Detail
Sunday, 06-12-2020 5 9 7 8 9 6 3 2 1 2 4 7 6 2 9 4 1 9 Detail
Saturday, 05-12-2020 0 7 6 9 2 0 8 8 8 5 2 1 3 0 8 4 9 6 Detail
18
Years
Experience
$190,540,000
First Place
Jackpot
375.5k
Satisfied
Customers

Our Sponsors

NYSTATE

Contact Us

New York, USA
+16469 803 464
[email protected]

Business Hour

  • Monday Friday : 9 am to 10 pm
  • Saturday 9 am to 5 pm
  • Sunday & Official holidays : Closed