Latest Results

Monday, 26-02-2024

CURRENT NEWYORK 4D JACKPOT TOTAL

$190 Million

Prize 1

7 4 2 3 3 3

Prize 2

1 9 6 0 9 5

Prize 3

6 4 5 2 3 4

Starter Prize

6 2 7 8 8 4
5 4 3 9 5 1
3 2 8 3 5 3
0 8 0 6 6 6
4 1 9 0 2 1
7 3 1 4 9 6
1 3 0 0 2 9
3 0 2 8 0 6
9 8 1 8 6 1
9 7 2 9 4 2

Consolation Prize

9 8 6 3 2 6
7 2 9 5 8 4
2 0 0 9 6 0
5 9 2 3 9 9
3 9 2 2 6 4
2 6 8 9 2 2
4 8 3 9 1 6
1 0 3 4 8 3
3 5 7 6 5 2
5 7 4 3 2 0

History Result

Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Monday, 26-02-2024 7 4 2 3 3 3 1 9 6 0 9 5 6 4 5 2 3 4 Detail
Sunday, 25-02-2024 8 6 7 0 1 0 6 1 1 9 6 5 3 3 5 9 0 3 Detail
Saturday, 24-02-2024 7 5 0 3 7 9 6 8 6 7 8 8 9 5 7 6 3 1 Detail
Friday, 23-02-2024 1 9 6 8 0 3 8 3 9 0 1 1 6 3 0 4 6 4 Detail
Thursday, 22-02-2024 6 1 5 5 6 2 4 8 2 7 8 0 6 2 0 3 3 9 Detail
Wednesday, 21-02-2024 7 4 0 3 1 1 1 8 1 9 8 2 3 7 0 7 0 8 Detail
Tuesday, 20-02-2024 6 5 6 1 7 7 6 7 4 0 3 7 2 4 3 8 4 5 Detail
Monday, 19-02-2024 0 2 0 5 6 4 4 3 5 9 7 4 6 1 5 4 2 3 Detail
Sunday, 18-02-2024 9 2 9 1 0 5 5 7 0 2 2 6 8 7 3 3 3 9 Detail
Saturday, 17-02-2024 7 7 9 3 7 6 9 2 4 7 3 7 5 9 1 1 3 2 Detail
18
Years
Experience
$190,540,000
First Place
Jackpot
375.5k
Satisfied
Customers

Our Sponsors

NYSTATE

Contact Us

New York, USA
+16469 803 464
[email protected]

Business Hour

  • Monday Friday : 9 am to 10 pm
  • Saturday 9 am to 5 pm
  • Sunday & Official holidays : Closed