Latest Results

Sunday, 16-06-2024

CURRENT NEWYORK 4D JACKPOT TOTAL

$190 Million

Prize 1

0 6 5 1 5 7

Prize 2

8 0 3 4 2 7

Prize 3

7 3 7 9 3 0

Starter Prize

6 4 8 6 4 0
4 0 9 6 4 1
3 4 7 7 8 5
0 3 8 7 9 2
8 2 7 8 0 5
3 6 5 5 2 9
0 6 9 7 3 5
4 9 8 3 2 5
8 1 0 4 2 1
4 8 1 5 6 1

Consolation Prize

7 3 6 2 9 3
9 7 1 2 1 4
7 0 5 7 9 5
4 4 2 4 7 1
8 6 3 9 2 9
6 5 0 5 6 0
8 9 3 7 6 9
0 5 4 0 8 3
6 8 7 3 2 8
7 3 5 6 5 1

History Result

Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Thursday, 06-08-2020 5 5 9 8 7 4 3 9 5 9 9 0 1 6 0 3 4 6 Detail
Wednesday, 05-08-2020 6 7 6 2 4 1 4 1 2 5 1 0 4 7 6 7 3 9 Detail
Tuesday, 04-08-2020 5 5 5 8 0 2 4 9 8 5 1 5 9 5 0 4 6 3 Detail
Monday, 03-08-2020 0 0 2 4 0 1 8 3 8 3 5 2 8 4 2 0 3 9 Detail
Sunday, 02-08-2020 8 5 6 0 8 2 4 6 5 9 9 1 3 7 0 1 6 7 Detail
Saturday, 01-08-2020 3 4 8 7 9 6 6 5 4 1 2 5 2 2 9 6 1 8 Detail
Friday, 31-07-2020 1 9 8 5 5 0 2 0 9 6 3 6 3 3 1 8 2 3 Detail
Thursday, 30-07-2020 4 6 0 5 8 4 8 6 6 1 2 8 0 0 9 2 3 5 Detail
Wednesday, 29-07-2020 1 2 2 7 6 0 6 8 4 5 0 7 7 1 5 1 0 1 Detail
Tuesday, 28-07-2020 9 7 1 5 7 8 5 8 8 4 4 0 9 7 3 1 8 6 Detail
18
Years
Experience
$190,540,000
First Place
Jackpot
375.5k
Satisfied
Customers

Our Sponsors

NYSTATE

Contact Us

New York, USA
+16469 803 464
[email protected]

Business Hour

  • Monday Friday : 9 am to 10 pm
  • Saturday 9 am to 5 pm
  • Sunday & Official holidays : Closed