Latest Results

Tuesday, 23-04-2024

CURRENT NEWYORK 4D JACKPOT TOTAL

$190 Million

Prize 1

9 9 7 0 4 6

Prize 2

3 7 7 4 4 6

Prize 3

5 7 1 6 1 1

Starter Prize

4 8 3 6 2 9
1 9 3 5 3 9
6 1 0 1 8 9
5 0 6 8 6 1
0 1 0 3 7 2
9 2 4 4 6 1
7 5 4 5 5 3
5 7 8 5 6 9
0 2 8 6 4 1
3 6 2 7 3 8

Consolation Prize

2 1 3 2 9 5
4 3 9 8 8 8
2 3 6 6 2 7
2 0 2 6 3 8
8 7 7 7 2 0
2 2 6 0 5 7
7 2 7 4 5 2
5 0 5 3 7 5
0 1 3 6 3 0
5 7 1 4 8 3

History Result

Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Saturday, 25-01-2020 3 2 9 0 7 2 7 6 5 2 6 9 2 8 4 5 7 1 Detail
Friday, 24-01-2020 6 6 2 1 6 4 4 9 3 9 5 4 5 8 9 6 5 6 Detail
Thursday, 23-01-2020 7 9 7 4 5 3 2 0 6 5 4 7 5 8 3 9 5 4 Detail
Wednesday, 22-01-2020 2 6 1 3 9 6 8 2 1 5 4 7 5 0 7 5 3 4 Detail
Tuesday, 21-01-2020 8 9 3 7 8 2 3 6 2 5 0 2 7 0 1 2 4 8 Detail
Monday, 20-01-2020 8 7 2 5 8 5 6 3 4 5 8 9 0 0 6 2 0 1 Detail
Sunday, 19-01-2020 9 2 3 1 7 4 3 8 4 7 5 1 7 0 0 2 9 6 Detail
Saturday, 18-01-2020 7 1 2 0 6 6 6 2 9 6 5 3 3 5 3 0 1 4 Detail
Friday, 17-01-2020 3 7 3 4 5 1 1 5 2 0 6 3 4 5 8 5 4 7 Detail
Thursday, 16-01-2020 4 8 1 0 4 6 3 8 5 2 9 6 7 9 6 3 2 2 Detail
18
Years
Experience
$190,540,000
First Place
Jackpot
375.5k
Satisfied
Customers

Our Sponsors

NYSTATE

Contact Us

New York, USA
+16469 803 464
[email protected]

Business Hour

  • Monday Friday : 9 am to 10 pm
  • Saturday 9 am to 5 pm
  • Sunday & Official holidays : Closed