Latest Results

Saturday, 20-07-2024

CURRENT NEWYORK 4D JACKPOT TOTAL

$190 Million

Prize 1

4 5 4 0 8 5

Prize 2

2 2 3 8 4 5

Prize 3

6 4 3 2 4 9

Starter Prize

8 3 7 0 0 3
0 0 2 7 9 6
6 3 4 9 9 2
9 1 8 8 1 5
3 6 7 4 1 7
3 0 5 6 9 9
6 8 5 7 7 3
7 2 1 7 4 2
3 9 9 2 2 7
5 5 9 5 6 1

Consolation Prize

0 6 2 5 8 0
6 4 0 3 0 9
6 0 0 9 3 6
7 0 7 8 8 1
3 6 7 3 5 3
9 0 4 3 3 5
6 9 9 3 9 2
3 5 4 6 8 6
2 7 2 1 5 7
8 2 8 3 8 4

History Result

Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Monday, 13-01-2020 7 5 1 3 2 5 4 2 8 5 9 3 2 8 1 2 4 7 Detail
Sunday, 12-01-2020 5 3 4 5 6 3 9 3 5 9 6 4 8 1 9 3 2 1 Detail
Saturday, 11-01-2020 0 6 9 8 2 1 5 5 2 0 6 3 8 3 9 5 1 7 Detail
Friday, 10-01-2020 5 4 3 5 5 7 0 2 2 3 1 4 9 5 8 5 9 4 Detail
Thursday, 09-01-2020 6 6 4 5 6 8 0 9 2 0 6 6 1 6 1 2 7 2 Detail
Wednesday, 08-01-2020 9 9 0 9 3 6 2 9 3 2 4 1 8 3 8 5 4 7 Detail
Tuesday, 07-01-2020 1 4 2 1 8 5 4 0 9 6 5 2 8 0 1 5 9 7 Detail
Monday, 06-01-2020 7 0 1 1 0 3 2 7 9 5 6 3 9 3 2 1 4 8 Detail
Sunday, 05-01-2020 4 5 6 8 9 4 6 9 7 7 1 2 4 5 9 6 5 4 Detail
Saturday, 04-01-2020 2 3 1 0 4 7 8 2 9 6 3 2 7 1 4 5 1 7 Detail
18
Years
Experience
$190,540,000
First Place
Jackpot
375.5k
Satisfied
Customers

Our Sponsors

NYSTATE

Contact Us

New York, USA
+16469 803 464
[email protected]

Business Hour

  • Monday Friday : 9 am to 10 pm
  • Saturday 9 am to 5 pm
  • Sunday & Official holidays : Closed