Latest Results

Monday, 26-02-2024

CURRENT NEWYORK 4D JACKPOT TOTAL

$190 Million

Prize 1

7 4 2 3 3 3

Prize 2

1 9 6 0 9 5

Prize 3

6 4 5 2 3 4

Starter Prize

6 2 7 8 8 4
5 4 3 9 5 1
3 2 8 3 5 3
0 8 0 6 6 6
4 1 9 0 2 1
7 3 1 4 9 6
1 3 0 0 2 9
3 0 2 8 0 6
9 8 1 8 6 1
9 7 2 9 4 2

Consolation Prize

9 8 6 3 2 6
7 2 9 5 8 4
2 0 0 9 6 0
5 9 2 3 9 9
3 9 2 2 6 4
2 6 8 9 2 2
4 8 3 9 1 6
1 0 3 4 8 3
3 5 7 6 5 2
5 7 4 3 2 0

History Result

Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Sunday, 07-01-2024 0 1 0 7 5 9 3 0 1 5 2 3 1 9 6 3 9 8 Detail
Saturday, 06-01-2024 6 7 2 0 1 3 4 8 9 7 1 4 7 2 7 5 1 0 Detail
Friday, 05-01-2024 5 4 1 5 7 5 3 5 1 5 8 9 8 8 1 4 6 3 Detail
Thursday, 04-01-2024 2 0 1 6 8 9 5 8 0 3 8 4 6 2 4 3 8 1 Detail
Wednesday, 03-01-2024 8 7 3 0 9 0 0 6 5 0 9 3 7 4 5 7 6 3 Detail
Tuesday, 02-01-2024 2 9 5 8 6 4 7 5 3 1 7 8 3 8 1 9 7 2 Detail
Monday, 01-01-2024 3 5 4 9 1 0 8 4 5 9 8 0 7 4 1 7 5 9 Detail
Sunday, 31-12-2023 4 0 6 7 8 4 5 0 8 1 8 8 1 9 6 2 7 4 Detail
Saturday, 30-12-2023 3 7 8 2 2 9 7 9 2 0 6 9 5 9 7 0 2 8 Detail
Friday, 29-12-2023 7 2 0 8 6 8 7 5 6 7 9 2 3 1 3 5 0 6 Detail
18
Years
Experience
$190,540,000
First Place
Jackpot
375.5k
Satisfied
Customers

Our Sponsors

NYSTATE

Contact Us

New York, USA
+16469 803 464
[email protected]

Business Hour

  • Monday Friday : 9 am to 10 pm
  • Saturday 9 am to 5 pm
  • Sunday & Official holidays : Closed